Tu Aashiqui - Title Song | Rahul Jain | Colors | New TV Serial | Full Song

Tu Aashiqui - Title Song | Rahul Jain | Colors | New TV Serial | Full Song

Uploader: Pehchan Music

Duration: 4:44

Date: September 20, 2017

Presenting a Original by Rahul Jain - Tu Aashiqui.
Tu Aashiqui is a title track for a Serial "Tu Aashiqui" aired on Colors TV Channel.
Tu Aashiqui is a Indian romantic TV show based on two lovers effort to unite. It is produced by Mahesh Bhatt under Guroudev Bhalla production house. It stars Jannat Zubair Rahmani and Ritvik Arora in the leads as Pankti and Ahan respectively.

Song Credits:
Singer | Composer - Rahul Jain
Music Arranged | Mixed & Mastered By Soham Naik
Lyrics - Vandana Khandelwal & Rahul Jain
Voice Recorded By Soham Naik In Sound Forest Studios Mumbai
Guitar Section - Soham
Bass Guitar - Neel
Keys - Sangeet
Drums - Noel
Live Recording Done At Rahul Jain's Studio Mumbai
Sound Design - Soham Naik
EP @RahulJain - Agni Ruhela

Enjoy Listening and stay connected with us!!

Subscribe to Pehchan Music

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

At Pehchan Music you will find a fresh & new Versions of some of the greatest hits of Bollywood Songs sung by Many Artists like Digvijay Singh Pariyar, Siddharth Slathia, Rahul Jain, Karan Nawani & Many more.

We believe that every good music should be reached out to its potential audience & We will surely help you out in that.

Hence Any of you can contact us for Music opportunity and show your talent to world through our platform.

Contact us:

Leave a Request on our FB Page
Email - [email protected]

See you there.